Board of Directors

2016-2018

LEAGUE OF MINNESOTA HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS ROSTER

Executive Committee

Commissioners - Board Members

David A. Singleton, President
david_singleton@leagueofmnhumanrights.org

Nieeta Presley, Commissioner
nieeta_presley@leagueofmnhumanrights.org

Beth Burrows, Vice-President
beth_burrows@leagueofmnhumanrights.org

Andrea Bejarano Robinson, Commissioner
andrea_bejarano-robinson@leagueofmnhumanrights.org

 Linda Freemon, Executive Secretary
linda_freemon@leagueofmnhumanrights.org

Gwen Willems, Commissioner
gwen_willems@leagueofmnhumanrights.org