Director Listing

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Last Namesort ascending First Name DD or DL Email
Willems Gwen Board Member District Director (DD) gwen_willems@leagueofmnhumanrights.org
Singleton David President District Director (DD) david_singleton@leagueofmnhumanrights.org
Presley Nieeta Board Member District Director (DD) nieeta.presley@leagueofmnhumanrights.org
Harb Sandra Vice-President District Director (DD) sandra_harb@leagueofmnhumanrights.org
Freemon Linda Secretary District Director (DD) linda_freemon@leagueofmnhumanrights.org
Burrows Beth Secretary District Director (DD) beth_burrows@leagueofmnhumanrights.org
Bejarano-Robinson Andrea Board Member District Director (DD) andrea_bejarano-robinson@leagueofmnhumanrights.org